Image 1/1
Mayor of  Killarney  Sean O'Grady handing over  the new Sean O'Grady perpetual award to Killarney Swimming Club Chairman Mike O'Sullivan at Killarney Sports and Leisure Centre. Also included from left are Killarney Swimming Club officers Tom O'Leary, Niamh McSweeney, Tony Noctor, Marie O'Brien and Marta Doberschuetz. The Killarney Swimming Club Christmas fun gala will take place on Sunday December 16th and the Sean O'Grady perpetual award will be presented at the event. Picture: Eamonn Keogh (MacMonagle, Killarney)
Swimming Shield 01.jpg