Image 1/1
At the presentation of prizes of the Deerpark Pitch and Putt Club Club Strokeplay Ian O' Leary Shield were front from left, Danny Nolan, Chairman, Cara O' Connor, Tadgh O' Connor, sponsor, Adrian O' Donoghue, winner and Lisa O' Connor. Back from left are Kay O' Sullivan, John Curtin (Intermediate Nett), Margaret B. Looney(Ladies Nett), Eileen McCarthy (Ladies Gross), Jonathan Sparling (Junior Nett), Derry McCarthy (Overall Gross) and Robbie O' Brien (Senior Nett).<br />
Pic: Eamonn Keogh (MacMonagle,
DEERPARK strokplay.jpg