Image 1/1
The QE1  Snooker Team from Belfast who were beaten in the final of Ladbrokes All-Ireland Snooker team championship in the INEC in Killarney on Sunday. Included are from left, Jordan Brown, Julian Logue, Patrick O'Donoghue, The Gleneagle Hotel, Allister Wilson, Gary Crawford and Johnny Nelson..Picture by Don MacMonagle..PR photo from Killarney Snooker
all-ireland snooker00002.JPG