Image 1/1
The Killarney Soroptomists who celebrated their 40th anniversary in the Gleneagle Hotel, Killarney in 2003. <br />
Included in teh historic photographg are,  Front Row (Seated) Left to Right:  Marie Treacy (Founder Member), Mona <br />
Looney (Current President Killarney & District Soroptimists Club), Elizabeth  McCarthy (Founder Member), Sheila O Donoghue (Founder Member). Second Row (L to R):  Catherine Gleeson, Clare O Sullivan, Betty Twomey,  Aileen Leahy, Teresa Irwin, Betty Counihan, Julia Leahy, Third Row (L to R) :  Eileen Foley, Ann O Leary, Margaret Scally. Fourth Row (L to R) :  Maura Horan, Peggy Reichert, Catherine McMullin. Fifth Row (L to R):  Peggy McSweeney, Eithne Tarrant, Joan Daly, Julia Lucey <br />
and Margaret Kidney.<br />
Picture by Don MacMonagle -<br />
<br />
Killarney Now & Then - MacMONAGLE photo archives.<br />
Picture by Don MacMonagle<br />
Facebook - Killarney Now & Then