Image 1/1
At the Dr Crokes GAA Club Victory Celebration Night at the Inec, Killarney on Friday night were front from left, Kerry County Board Chairman Patrick O'Sullivan presenting the  Club Person of the Year award to Terry Potts  and Footballer of the Year Eoin Brosnan receiving his award from Dr Crokes Chairman Vincent Casey. Back from left are Supporter of the Year Helen Fitzgerald, Junior Player of the Year David Moloney, Hurler of the Year Tim Hourigan, Young Player of the Year Bryan O'Shea and  Ladies Player of the Year Edel O'Carroll. Picture: Eamonn Keogh (MacMonagle, Killarney)
Dr Crokes victory 10.jpg